General Knowledge

General Knowledge


മലയാളം എതിർ ലിംഗം (pullingam, Masculine gender),(sthreelingam, feminine gender) പദങ്ങളുടെ അർത്ഥം ആൺ (പുരുഷൻ) എങ്കിൽ പുല്ലിംഗം എന്നാകുന്നു. പെൺ (സ്ത്രീ) എന്നാണെങ്കിൽ സ്ത്രീലിംഗം ആകുന്നു. സ്‌ത്രീപുരുഷഭേദം തിരിച്ചു പറയാൻ പറ്റാത്തവയെ നപുംസകലിംഗം (neuter) എന്നു പറയുന്നു. കള്ളൻ – കള്ളി – കള്ളം[…]


Early Life and EducationCareerRole as Governor of KeralaLater Life and LegacyConclusion Who is the first governor of Kerala? First Governor of Kerala, a state situated in the southern part of India, has a rich cultural and political history. After India’s independence in 1947, Kerala was forme[…]


Highest Peak in Kerala Highest Peak in Kerala: Kerala, located in the southwestern part of India, is known for its natural beauty, diverse flora and fauna, and scenic landscapes. One of the state’s most prominent natural landmarks is the highest peak in Kerala, Anamudi. Rising to an altitude o[…]


who is the first chief minister of kerala? E.M.S. Namboodiripad who is the first chief minister of kerala?. Kerala, a state located in the southwestern region of India, is known for its unique culture, traditions, and political history. The first chief minister of Kerala, Sri. E.M.S. Namboodiripad, […]


India States and Capitals List India States and Capitals: India is a vast and diverse country, with 28 states and 8 Union territories. Each state is unique in terms of culture, language, and cuisine, and has its own capital city. In this blog, we will take a closer look at each state and its capital[…]

state symbols of kerala 5 scaled

Symbols of Kerala 10 symbols of kerala: Kerala, also known as “God’s Own Country,” is a state located in the southern part of India. It is a land of cultural diversity and natural beauty, known for its picturesque backwaters, serene beaches, lush green forests, and unique tradition[…]


Prime Ministers of India Here is a list of all the Prime Ministers of India in chronological order: Jawaharlal Nehru (1947-1964) Lal Bahadur Shastri (1964-1966) Indira Gandhi (1966-1977) Morarji Desai (1977-1979) Charan Singh (1979-1980) Indira Gandhi (1980-1984) Rajiv Gandhi (1984-1989) V.P. Singh […]


Father Of Nation – Unleashing the Timeless Wisdom of Mahatma Gandhi: Discovering the Man Behind the Legend Father Of Nation: Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi, also known as Mahatma Gandhi, is widely considered to be the Father of the Indian Nation. He was an Indian independence activist, political l[…]


Indian National Anthem Lyrics The Indian National Anthem is a proud symbol of India’s unity and diversity. It is composed of five stanzas, each with its own unique meaning. The anthem is a source of national pride and patriotism for Indians all over the world. It was written by Nobel Laureate […] abadicash royalbola abadislot abadislot menara368 abadicash vipmaxwin